[ an / co / v / t ] [ e / r / sp ] [ p / s ] [ All / Recent / RSS ] [ FAQ / IRC / Rules / Legal / News ] [ Twitter ] [ Mod ]

/co/ - Comics and Cartoons

IAMTHELAW
Name
Email
Subject
Comment
File
Embed
Password (For file deletion.)

File: 1532472111914.jpeg (77.08 KB, 474x314, spidey.jpeg)

 No.1365

 No.1366

File: 1532472303964.jpg (2.2 MB, 1200x1855, 727057_ca91….jpg)

Infinitys Wars Prime #1

>Publisher

Marvel
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$4.99
>Writer
Gerry Duggan
>Artist
Mike Deodato
>Cover Artist
Mike Deodato
>Issue Notes
Trust us, Marvel Fans - before the INFINITY WARS begin to rage comes this shocking chapter of the cosmic saga that you will not want to miss! The ramifications of this issue will be felt throughout Infinity for years to come! We can say NO MORE! Rated T+
>UPC
75960609045700111
>Diamond ID
MAY180832
>GCIN
998013

 No.1367

File: 1532472522846.jpg (289.47 KB, 1186x1800, 727070_acti….jpg)

Action Comics #1001

>Publisher

DC Comics
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$3.99
>Writer
Brian Michael Bendis
>Artist
Patrick Gleason
>Cover Artist
Patrick Gleason
>Issue Notes
Acclaimed writer Brian Michael Bendis' new chapter for the Man of Steel and the world of tomorrow begins here! The devastating repercussions from the Man of Steel miniseries still reverberate as Metropolis enters a new age! The Daily Planet teeters on the brink of disaster! A new criminal element has made its way onto the streets of Superman's hometown! The longest- running superhero comic of all time explodes off the page with art by fan favorite Patrick Gleason.
>UPC
76194134388400111
>Diamond ID
MAY180464
>GCIN
998041

 No.1368

File: 1532472678608.jpg (332.51 KB, 781x1200, 726995_973c….jpg)

New World #1

>Publisher

Image Comics
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$4.99
>Writer
Ales Kot
>Artist
Tradd Moore
>Cover Artist
Tradd Moore
>Issue Notes
The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them. This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALE? KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!
>UPC
70985302634100111
>Diamond ID
MAY180036
>GCIN
997906

 No.1369

File: 1532472917174.jpg (226.9 KB, 663x1019, 730242_x-cl….jpg)

X Classified #1

>Publisher

Marvel
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$3.99
>Issue Notes
CLASSIFIED! Rated T+
>UPC
75960609022800111
>Diamond ID
MAY180898
>GCIN
997930

 No.1370

File: 1532473164463.jpg (2.41 MB, 1171x1800, 726638_5ed4….jpg)

Doomsday Clock #6

>Publisher

DC Comics
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$4.99
>Writer
Geoff Johns
>Artist
Gary Frank
>Cover Artist
Gary Frank
>Issue Notes
The critically acclaimed super star team of writer Geoff Johns and artist Gary Frank continue this groundbreaking event as the Mime and the Marionette take center stage in DOOMSDAY CLOCK #6.
>UPC
76194135306700611
>Diamond ID
MAY180471
>GCIN
997464

 No.1371

File: 1532473394685.jpg (2.9 MB, 1185x1800, 726999_f945….jpg)

Justice League Dark #1

>Publisher

DC Comics
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$3.99
>Writer
James TynionIV
>Artist
Alvaro Eduardo Martinez Bueno
>Cover Artist
Alvaro Eduardo Martinez Bueno
>Issue Notes
From the pages of JUSTICE LEAGUE: NO JUSTICE! Earth's magic once belonged to them. Now they want the magic back. But who exactly are they? It's up to the new Justice League Dark to find out and stop this nightmarish new threat at all costs! After the events of NO JUSTICE, team leader Wonder Woman guides the misfit magic mix of Zatanna, Swamp Thing, Man-Bat and Detective Chimp against enemies too fantastic even for the Justice League. Plus, what awful things are coming through the Tree of Wonder? Dark days ahead…
>UPC
76194135725600111
>Diamond ID
MAY180467
>GCIN
997912

 No.1372

File: 1532473622673.jpg (3.58 MB, 1200x1821, 727034_c57a….jpg)

X-Men: Grand Design #1

>Publisher

Marvel
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$5.99
>Writer
Ed Piskor
>Artist
Ed Piskor
>Cover Artist
Ed Piskor
>Issue Notes
It's ALL-NEW and ALL-DIFFERENT! Witness Wolverine, Thunderbird, Colossus, Storm and Sunfire suit up as X-Men for the very first time all over again! All through the lens of comics auteur ED PISKOR, who lovingly researches, writes, pencils, inks, colors and letters every page just for you! The second act of X-MEN GRAND DESIGN begins now! Rated T+
>UPC
75960608588000111
>Diamond ID
MAY180820
>GCIN
997959

 No.1373

File: 1532473806313.jpg (2.36 MB, 1200x1828, 727008_240c….jpg)

Amazing Spider-man #2

>Publisher

Marvel
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$3.99
>Writer
Nick Spencer
>Artist
Ryan Ottley
>Cover Artist
Ryan Ottley
>Issue Notes
An alien invasion hits New York City and the only one who can stop it is?Spider-Man?! But that's far from all you'll find here - a revelation from the past puts Peter Parker's job, relationships, and whole life in jeopardy! And if even that's not enough, you'll see a new roommate, new love interests - and a new villain! Spider-Man goes back to basics courtesy of Nick Spencer (SECRET EMPIRE, SUPERIOR FOES OF SPIDER-MAN) and the Marvel debut of RYAN OTTLEY (Invincible)! Rated T
>UPC
75960608936900211
>Diamond ID
MAY180793
>GCIN
997928

 No.1374

File: 1532479833287.jpg (3.06 MB, 1186x1800, 726868_ce07….jpg)

Terrifics #6

>Publisher

DC Comics
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$2.99
>Writer
Jeff Lemire
>Artist
Joe Bennett
>Cover Artist
Dale Eaglesham
>Issue Notes
No one escapes Element World! The Terrifics find themselves out of their, uh, element in a battle to save a town turned into elemental monsters. With Metamorpho and Mr. Terrific out of commission, Phantom Girl battles the Kingdom of Gas (insert joke here), while Plastic Man tries to survive the Domain of Rock by turning it up to 11. All this, and the source of the Terrifics' terrible tragedies has one more masterstroke: Tom Strong must die!
>UPC
76194135189600611
>Diamond ID
MAY180547
>GCIN
997762

 No.1375

File: 1532480047682.jpg (1.49 MB, 1186x1800, 726954_467b….jpg)

Bone Parish #1

>Publisher

Boom! Studios
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$3.99
>Writer
Cullen Bunn
>Artist
Mustafa Karasu
>Cover Artist
Lee Garbett
>Issue Notes
Cullen Bunn (Empty Man, The Unsound) returns to BOOM! Studios with a chilling necromantic horror story! A new drug is sweeping through the streets of New Orleans.one made from the ashes of the dead. Wars are being fought over who will control the supply, while the demand only rises. While the crime families wage war, users begin to experience terrifying visions of the dead coming back to life-through them.
>UPC
84428400692700111
>Diamond ID
MAY181178
>GCIN
997864

 No.1376

File: 1532480139799.jpg (2.47 MB, 1200x1851, 726952_25b4….jpg)

Sentry #2

>Publisher

Marvel
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$3.99
>Writer
Jeff Lemire
>Artist
Aaron Kim Jacinto
>Cover Artist
Bryan Hitch
>Issue Notes
Someone or something has invaded Sentry World, and now Bob Reynolds finds himself in a race against the clock to try and stop the mystery invader before he can unravel everything the Sentry has worked so hard to build. But if Bob fails, the Void will be set free and the Marvel Universe will be torn apart. Can the Sentry save the day, or has Bob failed once again to contain the monster within? Rated T+
>UPC
75960609050100211
>Diamond ID
MAY180879
>GCIN
997860

 No.1377

File: 1532480326743.jpg (445.57 KB, 1200x1821, 726912_d46b….jpg)

Venom #4

>Publisher

Marvel
>Store Date
July 25, 2018
>Cover Price
$3.99
>Writer
Donny Cates
>Artist
Ryan Stegman
>Cover Artist
Ryan Stegman
>Issue Notes
An ancient Klyntar has awakened on Earth, and with it, something has stirred in Eddie Brock's symbiote. And while Venom would never do anything to hurt Eddie or an innocent person, the ancient symbiote has no such qualms? Rated T+
>UPC
75960608997000411
>Diamond ID
MAY180861
>GCIN
997817

 No.1378

File: 1532559385639-0.jpg (Spoiler Image, 1.24 MB, 1988x3056, Justice Lea….jpg)

File: 1532559385639-1.jpg (Spoiler Image, 1.35 MB, 1988x3056, Justice Lea….jpg)

>>1371

tbh it's great that someone at DC remembered Man-Bat exists

 No.1379

File: 1532563416535.jpg (Spoiler Image, 1.02 MB, 1988x3056, Action Comi….jpg)

>>1367

made me lol

 No.1380

>>1379
wtf is the boot print guy?

 No.1381

File: 1532640625495.jpg (248.21 KB, 838x541, Bootface_01.jpg)


 No.1382

File: 1532648204079.jpg (69.03 KB, 400x616, CYKOKO.jpg)

I got a few books this week! Actually, quite a few.

Action Comics #1001
Already posted by >>1367

Cyko Ko #1

>

SuperEarth's greatest hero is here! Cyko KO is the fourth-wall breakin', pinball-addicted, motorcycle-ridin' hero you've been waiting for! When Cuda Cano (Cyko's oldest rival) challenges Cyko to a 'friendly' surf off, he just can't resist. But with a remote control giant squid at his disposal, Cuda's playing for keeps!

 No.1383

File: 1532648289545.jpg (82.15 KB, 400x616, EDEN.jpg)

Eden #1

>Publisher

Alterna Comics
>Cover Price
$1.50

>2714. The Earth has been conquered by a brutal alien race. Our only hope is a team of unlikely heroes, led by the planet's most formidable warrior, Brigadier General Neriah Willis. The utopian world of Eden offers refuge, but our heroes quickly discover something far more sinister is at play.

 No.1384

File: 1532648337252.jpg (74.07 KB, 400x616, TINSELTOWN.jpg)

Tinseltown #3

>Publisher

Alterna Comics
>Cover Price
$1.50

>Abigail discovers an unexpected side to Tinseltown when she confronts a child abuser and catches hell for it. Quickly learning that the longer she works at Utopia Studios, the more secrets she has to keep, Abigail crosses paths with an old friend who has a few secrets of their own.

 No.1385

File: 1532648379179.jpg (50.91 KB, 400x616, ZEROJUMPER.jpg)

Zero Jumer #3

>Publisher

Alterna Comics
>Cover Price
$1.50

>Juno finds herself back on Earth, but nothing's as it seems. Tormented by a world full of living nightmares, Juno must overcome her most painful memories if she hopes to escape the clutches of The Scion.

 No.1386

File: 1532648486407.jpg (81.71 KB, 400x608, ROYALCITY.jpg)

Royal City #13

>Publisher

Image
>Cover Price
$3.99

>'WE ALL FLOAT ON,' Part Three-In the penultimate chapter of JEFF LEMIRE's critically acclaimed series, the Pike family finally comes to terms with the death of Tommy. But will it be too late to save them?

 No.1387

File: 1532648638840.jpg (76.15 KB, 400x615, REDNECK.jpg)

Redneck #13
AKA MY FAVORITE COMIC EACH MONTH

>Publisher

Image
>Cover Price
$3.99

>With life at its absolute lowest for the Bowman family, they're forced to turn to a clan Bartlett had hoped to avoid for the rest of his very long life-a clan led by his ex, July.

 No.1388

File: 1532648752099.jpg (39.93 KB, 400x608, MOONSHINE.jpg)

Moonshine #12

Freaking Image loves to put spoilers in their solicites.

>Publisher

Image
>Cover Price
$3.99

>MISERY TRAIN,' Conclusion-In the gut-wrenching finale of 'MISERY TRAIN,' werewolf / gangster Lou Pirlo starts wrenching guts-not to mention all the other vital organs-out of everyone down on the Bayou.

 No.1389

File: 1532648859745.jpg (68.04 KB, 400x608, HACKSLASH.jpg)

Hack Slash Resurrection #9

>Publisher

Image
>Cover Price
$3.99

>There are murders aplenty in the once-sleepy town of Haverhill. Cassie and Vlad suspect their old friend Vampirella might have something to do with it.



[Return][Go to top] [Catalog] [Post a Reply]
Delete Post [ ]
[ an / co / v / t ] [ e / r / sp ] [ p / s ] [ All / Recent / RSS ] [ FAQ / IRC / Rules / Legal / News ] [ Twitter ] [ Mod ]